Mongolian Embassies

MONGOLIAN DIPLOMATIC REPRESENTATIVES ABROAD
City Country

Ambassador Name

Embassy address

Contacts

Embassies

1 Astana Kazakhstan Sukhee.J Посольство Монголии в Республике Казахстан
Ул.Дарабоз 35, 010010 Астана
Tell: 7 (727) 269 35 70
: 7 (727) 229 37 90
8 (7172) 96 51 56
E-Mail: astana@mfa.gov.mnWebsite: www.astana-embassy.mn
2 Ankara Turkey   Mogolistan Buyukelciligi
A.Fethi Okyar Sokak No.4, Oran Diplomatik Sitesi, Cankaya, 06450 Ankara
Tell: 90 (312) 4921027,
90 (312) 4921028
: 90 (312) 4921064
E-Mail: ankara@mfa.gov.mn
3 Bangkok Kingdom of Thailand Tugsbilguun.T Embassy of Mongolia in the Kingdom of Thailand
100/3 Soi Ekkamai 22, Sukhumvit 63 Road, Klongton Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110
Tell: 66 (2) 381 1400,
66 (02) 392 1011
: 66 (2) 392 4199
E-Mail: bangkok@mfa.gov.mnWebsite:www.bangkok.embassy.mn
4 Berlin Germany Ganbat.D Botschaft der Mongolei
Hausvogteiplatz 14, 10117 Berlin
Tell: 49 (30) 47480611
: 49 (30) 47480616
E-Mail: berlin@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.berlin.embassy.mn
5 Brussel Belgium Och.O Ambassade de Mongolie
Avenue Besme 18,
1190 Forest Bruxelles
Tell: 32 (2) 344 6974
: 32 (2) 344 3215
E-Mail: brussels@embmongolie.beWebsite: www.embmongolie.be
6 Budapest Hungary Batbayar.Z Mongol Nagykovetseg
Bogar Utca 14/c
Budapest 1022, Hungary
Tell: 36 (1) 3268558
Fax: 36 (1) 2125731
E-Mail: budapest@mfa.gov.mn
Website:www.budapest.embassy.mn
7 Beijing Kazakhstan Gankhuyag.D No 2, Xiu Shui Bei Jie,
Jian Guo Men Wai,
Beijing 100600
Tell: 86 (10) 6532 6512
86 (10) 6532 6513
86 (10) 6532 1203
Fax: 86-10-6532-6216
E-Mail: beijing@mfa.gov.mnWebsite: www.beijing.mfa.gov.mn
8 Warsaw Turkey Bataa.H Ambasada Mongolii
ul.Rejtana 15 m.16
02516 Warszawa, Polska
Tell: 48 (22) 849 9391
Fax: 48 (22) 848 2063
E-Mail: warsaw@mfa.gov.mn
Website:www.ambasadamongolii.pl
9 Washington Kingdom of Thailand Altangerel.G 2833 M Street, NW Washington DC 20007 Tell: 1 (202) 333 7117
Fax: 1 (202) 298 9227
E-Mail: washington@mfa.gov.mn
monconsul@mongolianembassy.us
Website:www.mongolianembassy.us
10 Vena Germany Battungalag.G Botschaft der Mongolei
Fasangartengasse 45,
1130 Vienna, Austria
Утас: 43 (1) 5352807-0
Fax: 43 (1) 5352807-20
E-Mail: vienna@mfa.gov.mn
Website:www.vienna.embassy.mn
11 Vientiane Laos Galbadrakh.L Embassy of Mongolia in the Lao People’s Democratic Republic
Q.Wat Nak Km.3 P.O.Box 370
Vientiane
Tell: 856 (21) 315220
Fax: 856 (21) 315221
E-Mail: vientiane@mfa.gov.mn
12 Havana Cuba Batbayar.Ts Embajada de Mongolia
Calle 66 No.505, esquina a 5ta.A, Miramar,
La Habana
Tell: 53 (7) 2042763
Fax: 53 (7) 2040639
E-Mail: havana@mfa.gov.mn
13 Delhi India Ganbold.G Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of India
34, Archbishop Macarios Marg,
New Delhi 110003
Tell: 91 (11) 2461 7989
Fax: 91 (11) 2463 3240
E-Mail: delhi@mfa.gov.mn
14 Cairo Egypt Bayarmonkh.Ch Embassy of Mongolia in the Arab Republic of Egypt
No.14, str 152, MAADI,
Cairo
Tell: 20 (2) 235 86012
Fax: 20 (2) 235 91670
E-Mail: cairo@mfa.gov.mn
15 Canberra Australia Chuluunkhuu.B Embassy of Mongolia in the Commonwealth of Australia
23 Culgoa circuit, O’Malley, Canberra ACT 2606
Tell: 61-2-628 629 47
Fax: 61-2-62866381
E-Mail: canberra@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.mongolianembassy.org.au
16 London Great Britain Bayar.s Embassy of Mongolia in the United Kingdom
7-8 Kensington Court,
London, W8 5DL
Tell: 44 (207) 937 0150, 7252
Fax: 44 (207) 937 1117
E-Mail: london@mfa.gov.mn
Website:www.embassyofmongolia.co.uk
17 Moscow Russia Delgermaa.B Посольство Монголии в РФ
Борисоглебский пер.11,
Москва, РФ 115127
Tell: 7-495-690-67-92
7-495-691-46-36 (office manager)
7 (495) 695 43 70
7 (495) 690 02 45
Fax: 7 (495) 691 46 36
E-Mail: moscow@mfa.gov.mn
Consulate: mongolconsul@gmail.com 7 (499) 252 78 67
Fax: 7 (499) 241 15 57
Website:www.mongolianembassy.ru
18 Rum Italy Jambaldorj.Ts Embassy of Mongolia to the Italian Republic
Via Vincenzo Bellini 4,
00198 Rome
Tell: 39 (06) 8540536
Fax: 39 (06) 8540536
E-Mail: rome@mfa.gov.mn
Website:  www.monembrome.mn
19 Ottawa Canada Altangerel.L 132 Stanley Avenue, ON, Canada K1M 1N9 Tell: (613) 569 3830
Fax: (613) 569 3916
E-Mail: ottawa@mfa.gov.mn 
Website:www.ottawa.embassy.mn
20 Paris France Batsaikhan.M Ambassade de Mongolie
5, Avenue Robert Schuman
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
Tell: 33 (1) 46052812
33 (1) 4605 23 18 (Consular Department)
Fax: 33 (1) 46053016
E-Mail: paris@mfa.gov.mn 
Website:www.ambassademongolie.fr
21 Pyongyang Peoples Republic of Korea Tsogtgerel.S Embassy of Mongolia in the DPRK

Munsu dong-19, Taedonggang District, Pyongyang

Tell: 850 (2) 381 7321
Fax: 850 (2) 381 7616                       E-Mail: pyongyang@mfa.gov.mn
22 Prague Czech Naranbat.N Velvyslanectvi Mongolska
Na Marne 5, Praha 6, 160 00 Ceska Republika
Tell: 420 (2) 24311198,
Fax:420 (2) 24314827
E-Mail: prague@mfa.gov.mn
Website:www.prague.embassy.mn
23 Sophia Bulgaria Batsaikhan.D Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Bulgaria
52 Frederic Joliot Curie,
Sofia -1113
Tell: 359 (2) 8659012
359 (2) 8665929 (Info)
359 (2) 8659012
Fax: 359 (2) 9630745
E-Mail: sofia@mfa.gov.mn
24 Seoul Republic of Korea Ganbold.B Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Korea
95,  Dokseodang-ro, Yongsan-gu,
Seoul 140-885
Tell: 82 (2) 798 3464
82 (2) 795 1950
Fax: 82 (2) 794 7605 (Embassy)
82 (2) 798 3465 (Consular Department)
E-Mail: seoul@mfa.gov.mn Website:www.mongolembassy.com
25 Singapore Singapore Lhagvadorj.T Embassy of Mongolia in the Republic of Singapore
600 North Bridge Road, #24-08 Parkview Square
Singapore188778
Tell: 65 63480745
Fax: 65 63481753
E-Mail: singapore@mfa.gov.mn
Website:www.mongolianembassy.sg
26 Tokyo Japan Khurelbaatar.S Embassy of Mongolia in Japan
21-4 Kamiyama-Cho,
Shibuya- Ku
Tokyo 150-0047
Tell: 81 (3) 3469-2088
81 (3) 3469 2195 (Consular Department)
81 (3) 3469 2179 (Consular Department)
81 (3) 3469 2162 (Ёслол)
9868-2299 (гар утас)
Fax: 81 (3) 3469 2216
E-Mail: tokyo@mfa.gov.mnWebsite: www.tokyo.embassy.mn
27 Hanoi Vietnam Bilegdorj.D Embassy of Mongolia in Socialist Republic of Vietnam
Villa No 6, Van Phuc Diplomatic Quarter,
Hanoi, Vietnam
Tell: 84 (4) 384 53009
Fax: 84 (4) 384 54954
E-Mail: hanoi@mfa.gov.mn
28 Stockholm Sweden Enhksaikhan.M Embassy of Mongolia in the Kingdom of Sweden
Svardvagen 25B,
182 33 Danderyd Stockholm
Tell: 46 (08) 7531135
46 (08) 7531136
Fax: 46 (08) 7531138
E-Mail: stockholm@mfa.gov.mn
29 Kuwait Kuwait Chintushig.Z Embassy of Mongolia to the State of Kuwait
Kuwait, Salwa area, Moutaz Street, villa 35
Tell: +965 25640208 / 25646020 / 25642262
Fax: +965 25648030
E-Mail: kuwait@mfa.gov.mnWebsite:www.kuwait.embassy.mn
Permanent Missions
1 Geneva Switzerland   Mission permanente de la Mongolie
4 Chemin des Mollies
1293 Bellevue Geneve Suisse
Tell: 41 0 (22) 7741974
Fax:41 0 (22) 7743201
9868 0157 (гар утас)
E-Mail: geneva@mfa.gov.mnWebsite:www.embassyofmongolia.ch
2 New York United States of America Sukhbold.S Permanent Mission of Mongolia to the UN
6 East 77 th Street
New York, N.Y.10075-1704 USA
Tell: 1 (212) 8619460
Fax:1 (212) 8619464
E-Mail: newyork@mfa.gov.mn
Consulate Generals
1 Almaty Kazakhstan Представительство Посольства Монголии
Город Алматы Босдандыкский район,ул.Мусабаева 1
Tell: 7(727)2472535
Fax: 7(727)2472536E-Mail: аlmaty@mfa.gov.mn
2 Bishkek Kirgiz Ganbold.T Consulate General of Mongolia in Bishkek
Av, Erkindik 73, city 720040
Republic of Kyrgyz
Tell: 996 (312) 660-113
Fax: 996 (312) 660-411
E-Mail: bishkek@mfa.gov.mn
3 Huh Hot China Monkh-Erdene.D Zhongguo Huhe Haote
Xinchenqu Wulanxiaoqu 5 hao Lou Menguguo Zhonglinshiguan
PRC
Tell: 86 (471) 4902531
86 (471) 4902262
Fax: 86 (471) 4902531
86 (471) 4303250
E-Mail: huhhot@mfa.gov.mn Website: www.huhhot.consul.mn
4 Hong Kong China Erdene.S Consulate General of Mongolia in Hong Kong and Macao Special Administrative Regions of the People`s Republic of China

Unit 1203, Tower 2, Lippo Centre
89 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong

Tell: 852 25222400
Fax: 852 25222405
E-Mail: hongkong@mfa.gov.mnWebsite:www.hongkong.consul.mn
5 Istanbul Turkey Monkh-Ochir.M Consulate General of Mongolia in Istanbul
Levent Mahallesi, Levent Caddesi, Güvercin sokak, No: 37, BEŞİKTAŞ/ İSTANBUL/ TURKEY
Tell: 90 (212) 662 6162 141
E-Mail: istanbul@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.istanbul.consul.mn
6 Irkutsk Russia Amarsanaa.L Генеральное Консульство Монголии
Ул.Лапина 11
Иркутск, РФ 664003
Tell: 7 (3952) 342447 (Consular)
Fax: 7 (3952) 342143
E-Mail: irkutsk@mfa.gov.mn
7 Kyzyl Russia Gantsetseg.B Генеральное Консульство Монголии
Ул.Интернациональная 9,
Кызыль РФ 667000
Tell: 7 (39422) 20430
Fax: 7 (39422) 20445
E-Mail: kyzyl@mfa.gov.mn
8 San Francisco United States of America Galbadrakh.E Consulate General of Mongolia in San Francisco
Suite 200, Merchants Exchange Building, 465 California St.San Francisco, CA 94104
USA
Tell: 1 (415) 622 4000
Fax: 1 (415) 622 3000
E-Mail: sanfrancisco@mfa.gov.mnWebsite:www.sanfrancisco.consul.mn
9 Osaka Japan Delgertsogt.D Consulate General of Mongolia in Osaka
3f Estate Bakurochiyou BLDG
1-4-10 Bakuromachi,Chuo-ku,
Osaka City Japan 541-0059
Tell: 81 (6) 4963-2572
Fax: 81 (6) 4963-2574
E-Mail : osaka@mfa.gov.mnWebsite : www.osaka.mfa.gov.mn
10 Ulan-Ude Russia Chadraabal.D Генеральное Консульство Монголии
Ул.Профсоюзная 6
Улан-Удэ, РФ 670000
Tell: Fax: 7 (3012) 215275 (Consular)
Tell: Fax: 7 (3012) 210507
Tell: Fax: 7 (3012) 220139 (Consular assistant)
Tell: 7 (3012) 220499
E-Mail: ulan-ude@mfa.gov.mnWebsite: www.ulan-ude.consul.mn
11 Busan Republic of Korea Byambadorj.D Consulate of Mongolia in Busan 11,  Haeun-daero 774beon-gil, Haeundae-gu, Busan, 48104, Republic of Korea Tell: 051 (465) 9996
Fax: 051 (465) 9997
E-Mail: busan@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.busan.consul.mn
12 Erlian China Zolzaya.L Consulate of Mongolia in Erlian
No.1206, Youyi Beilu Erlianhaote,
Inner Mongolia, PRC 011100
Tell: 976 62269000
Fax: 86 (479) 7589201
E-Mail: ereen@mfa.gov.mn
Website: www.ereen.consul.mn
Trade and Economy Representatives
1 Taipei Taiwan Khaliun.P Ulaanbaatar Trade and Economic Representative office in Taipei
Suite 1112, TWTC International Building 333 Keelung Rd, Sec.1, Taiwan
Tell: 886 (02) 2722 9740
Fax: 886 (02) 2722 9745
E-Mail: ubtrade.taipei@outlook.com